Johann Fritsche Quartett

Johann Fritsche’s Berlin based Quartett.

Johann Fritsche, Piano

Philip Andronic, Vibraphon

Lukas Growe, Double Bass

Hans Otto, Drums



Pieces by Bela Bartok arranged for jazz trio. Johann formed this trio during his times in Aarhus. The group performed at the Musikhuset in Aarhus as well as at the Winterjazz Festival in Copenhagen.